2021 Session I Schedule

Band Class Performance Time
Star Spangled Banner YIM All Stars 7:00a
Osseo A 7:15a
Maple Grove A 7:30a
Lennox A 7:45a
Hutchinson A 8:00a
Lakeville South A 8:15a
Minnetonka A 8:30a
St. Croix Central Exhibition 8:45a
Lourdes A 9:00a
Harrisburg SD A 9:15a
Coon Rapids A 9:30a
Blaine A 9:45a
Anoka A 10:00a
Andover A 10:15a
Hudson Exhibition 10:30a
Baldwin Woodville AA 10:45a
Waseca AA 11:00a
Brookings AA 11:15a
Sioux Falls Washington AA 11:30a
Sioux Falls Roosevelt AA 11:45a
Farmington AA 12:00p
Champlin Park AA 12:15p
Hastings AA 12:30p
A, AA Awards Awards 12:45p
Awards 1:00p
River Falls AAA 1:15p
Chippewa Falls AAA 1:30p
Brandon Valley AAA 1:45p
Irondale AAA 2:00p
Grand Rapids AAA 2:15p
Millard West AAA 2:30p
Break 2:45p
Sioux Falls Lincoln AAAA 3:00p
Eastview AAAA 3:15p
Eden Prairie AAAA 3:30p
Marshall AAAA 3:45p
Rosemount AAAA 4:00p
University of Minnesota Exhibition 4:15p
AAA, AAAA Awards Awards 4:30p

The stadium will be cleared *immediately* after the AAA, AAAA Awards of  all attendees.  Concessions will be open for band students and chaperones with the appropriate lanyards or wrist bands.  A ticket for Session II will be required to re-enter the stadium for the evening session at 6:30pm.